Lemon Grove Historical Society Board 2021-2022

The Lemon Grove Historical Society is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization established in 1978, Federal ID#95-3401395. Organizational leadership is provided by a seven-member board of directors – all of whom serve without compensation – and a team of dedicated volunteers.

Executive Board

President: Laura J Hook
Secretary: Barbara Soto
Treasurer: Helen Ofield

Vice Presidents

Programs: TBA
Membership: Sarah Lewis

Board Members

Cynthia Hughes Doyle, Archival Development
Roberta Ford Bulling,  Chair, Education Outreach
Gary S Elbert,  Director of Buildings and Grounds

Web Team

Original Website Design & Architecture: Claire Condra
Content:  Jack Doherty, Helen Ofield, Barbara Soto, Cynthia Doyle, Level One Web Design
Events: Barbara Soto, Laura Hook

Museum Docents

Roberta Bulling, Laura Hook, Helen Ofield, Viki Webb, Carol Weiss

Other Valued Team Members:

Artist in Residence: Kathleen Strzelecki
Valued Volunteers Adrianna Castro, Anna-Marie Castro, Dominic Cuellar, Susan Farnsworth, Viki Webb, Carol Weiss
Exhibit Design: Josie Kane, Brenda Hammond, Laura Hook
Photography: Audrey Hamm, Pedro Bulling
Photo Archive Founder: Pete Smith
Videography: Robert Stuckey
Accountant: Henry Ho
Legal Counsel: Jon Pettis, Esq.
Artifact Detective: Thomas Rosenberger
Newsletter Editor: Helen Ofield
2021 Intern Jana

If you would like to join our leadership team, please volunteer.